Change Of Site

Hey guys. Skylinest here (of course) I really have a busy life right now so I do not have enough time to write big reviews for things, so I have decided to have this site more of a podcast place, like I will be posting recordings of me talking about stuff. So I hope you enjoy this, because it really benifits me.

There’s only one problem. WordPress only allows me to upload these file formats: jpg, jpeg, png, gif, pdf, doc, ppt, odt. They to not accept WMA or MP3 files, and I don’t even know what a ODT file is, so if you guys could like help me out or somthing that would be great.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

