Welcome!

Hey guys, skylinest here. Just a brief intro to what this blog is about:

Here this blog is all about technology and news, now when you hear me say this, for most of you its an instant turn-off. This site is not the same as your average site, in many ways. Try it out. If you like it, use it. If you dont, then dont use it. I ask you to email me as much as you can of thoughts and comments about the site, and tell me anything cool you found out. Just emial me at Skylinetech@rocketmail.com The difference about this site is that it does not just give you the news, it shows it to you, and I keep my posts very simple, with the facts and opinions. Some like this, some may not. Enjoy!

-Skylinest

Leave a Reply

